Administration

TitleNameEmail
PastorRev. Ulysses D’Aquilaudaquila@mountcarmel.org
DeaconRev. Mr. Thomas J. Boyleparish@mountcarmel.org
Children’s Faith FormationMagdalena Hernandezmhernandez@mountcarmel.org
Youth Faith FormationPaula Martinezpmartinez@mountcarmel.org
Youth MinistryJason & Kendra Rickwaldyouthministry@mountcarmel.org
MusicBianca Remlingerbremlinger@mountcarmel.org    
Andres Garcia parish@mountcarmel.org
Administrative AssistantIvette Meléndezimelendez@mountcarmel.org